top of page

Meditations

One thing I ask oh Lord One thing I seek That I may live in a way That is pleasing to thee I am the remnant I am the seed I am the one that this world needs

There are people who are waiting for me to reach them There are problems that are waiting for me to solve them I will not block my path to success I will become everything that I was made to be

Yahweh is the source and He flows through me


Nations are delivered Domains reclaimed Minds set free Because I became me I am that I am And I will be who I will be Made in His image An evergreen tree

I step away from the mirror and focus on his face I forget my own flaws and accept his grace His power and his wisdom are mine for the taking I demand that I get out of my own way

I Get out of His way His thoughts and his ways are far superior to mine

I take captive and remove every thought that enters my mind that sets itself up against the wisdom and truth of God In the quiet of the morning I present myself before you We will work the land together Pulling up old thoughts and imaginations and planting the will of God

Building on firm foundations and beholding the Lord my God

You water my soul, you refresh me in my zones

Who am I that I should renounce the glory of God? Who am I that I should delay the decree of the King? One thing I ask oh Lord This one thing I seek That I may dwell in your house forever and ever That I may be with you my King

Unless the Lord builds the house the builders build in vain

Build me up oh Lord I am your temple I am your vessel I am your tool I am here to be used You, oh Lord are seated in glory You are seated in majesty

All glory and honour belong to you Your name is above every other name I call out to you Deliver me from myself Train me up in the way that I should go And I will not depart from it Your word brings life to my soul I will write it down and run with it I will testify of your goodness

I will speak of your grace I will bless you at all times I will bless your holy name.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page